Getting started
Deleting and undoing
Swipe a row to the left twice to delete it. Almost everything can be brought back from History.
- Swipe a row left once: the Delete function will be displayed.
- Swipe again (or tap Delete): it's gone.
- Changed your mind after the first swipe? Swipe it back to the right.
- There's no extra "are you sure?". This prompt is only used when deletion means other structures are removed as well, such as if a task's Auxiliary tools are likewise removed.
- If you are deleting items from the To-Do page on the Home Screen, these are only removed from the central page. The items can still be found in the plans they came from.
- Inside plans (planets) Auxiliary tools can be removed by accessing them and tapping the Delete button which is on the bottom left of the screen.
Deleted things, and the files in them, are kept in Settings, in History, so you can bring them back.